Why I joined StableNode

Kenechukwu Eze
StableNode Blog
Published in
Oct 19, 2022
Kenechukwu Eze

I have been working in the crypto ecosystem since 2020. Among the many possible verticals I could pursue, I realized that governance played a key role in every DAOs operation, so I decided to pursue governance verticals. I learnt that the key to a protocol’s growth might be unlocked by pursuing value in another protocol, so I assisted various DAOs in their meta-governance pursuit.

When I saw the StableNode Governance Analyst advertisement, I realized StableNode would be the best place to scale my understanding of governance while gaining valuable experience. This is why I am proud to announce that I will join StableNode as a Governance Analyst.

I am looking forward to creating a net positive for the protocols that we support and the ecosystem at large.

--

--