Photo by Gary Bendig on Unsplash

Do Not Read This Story

Tyler Bird
Stackability
Published in
1 min readNov 2, 2019

--

This is the first article published to Stackability. It will not be good, it will not be long.

It may piss off Grammarly, but I’m not about pleasing AI robots. I want to start expressing the things I’ve learned, in the hope that it will help others along the way.

What are some of the things you and I can look forward to?

TL;DRs (also known as summaries) about awesome self-help books. Or even tech whitepapers I nerd out over.

I work as a software architect consultant where we are asked to help others figure out where they can improve. As a result, I have some thoughts about the consulting game and how to be a consultant. Pros, Cons, and etceteras.

I’ll probably re-draft this later. But for now, it’s just going to be published as a “hello world” of an article. As I said, don’t read it.

--

--