Legal Notice Regarding Use of Content for AI Training

All content published by me on Medium, including but not limited to posts, articles, and any other form of communication, is protected under applicable copyright laws. Unauthorized use of my content, specifically for the purpose of training artificial intelligence (AI) models, is strictly prohibited without my prior explicit consent provided in written form.

If any entity or individual is found to be using my content for AI training purposes without obtaining the required written consent, they may be subject to legal action. I reserve the right to pursue all available legal remedies to protect my intellectual property and prevent unauthorized use.

For any inquiries or to request permission to use my content, please contact me directly.

Thank you for respecting my rights and complying with this notice.

Arnaud Revel Goulihi

--

--

Arnaud Revel Goulihi
Stalk Yourself™

Multidimensional Designer writing to make this world a better place. CEO @Stalk Yourself! Become a Member: https://www.patreon.com/ArnaudRevelGoulihi/membership