Stamp Survey Results Coming…

Stamp Stories Podcast
Stamp Stories
Published in
Nov 16, 2021

Hello fellow stamp collectors!

A couple of weeks ago I got curious about what Stamp magazines people read. I created a quick survey in my Facebook Group, and it unlocked even bigger curiosity. Had there ever been a big stamp survey of the interests and passions of Canadian stamp collectors. Sadly, I could not locate one, at least not one that was public. So I decided to change that, and introduced The Great Canadian Stamp Survey

stampstories.ca/tgcss

Right now we are in the process of accumulating results, so make sure to get your voice in the mix. Deadline is November 22nd 2021.

Also to make sure you don’t miss when we release the results, follow this blog or make sure to follow our podcast in your fave application:

--

--