Starters Secrets On How To Make Earnings On Medium

A. A.Dagbue
Starters publication
3 min readSep 15, 2020

--

Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

I started writing on Medium on the 3rd of July 2020. As a starter, I found it frustrating at some point, especially after I had written an article I felt would get me some earning but did not, article’s I felt was the best I couldn’t post them in any publication on Medium because I had just started.

I wrote three(3) articles and did not get earning from any of them. It was the fourth article that clicked. I started earning some money and more people read my article.

  • When writing articles, I do not write on imaginary topics or issues. I research for facts that would rouse the interest of readers. My articles are most times related to experiences I have had.

Some people place adverts online to attract traffic to their product.

  • When writing articles, one can obtain information to write an article by checking up on what is trending in YouTube or Facebook, research on products or courses being advertised, and write on it. With this, your write up would be related to what everyone is watching on YouTube, and if they want further information on what is being advertised, they would search and find your articles.

It is not guaranteed that all the people who would read your article are members of Medium that have paid $5 or $50, but you can get followers by always…

--

--