Instruments to validate product hypothesis

Rocket DAO
Startup Jedi
Published in
1 min readOct 6, 2020

Русская версия статьи

Hello. My name is Maks and I’ve been developing products (mobile and desktop) for about 7 years. For the last two years I’ve been launching products for mobile (iOS, Android) and macOS. Now I am developing EduDo, which is my educational startup.

Today we will talk about relevant tools for testing product hypotheses. I’d like to indicate straight away that there is no silver bullet in this matter. Validating the viability of a product or feature is almost always a lottery, even with the most pragmatic data-driven approach backed by personal experience and faith :)

Due to the specifics of my experience, the bias of the article will go more towards digital (mobile, desktop and the Internet).

Read this article in full on startupjedi.vc

Follow us on social media!

Facebook: facebook.com/StartupJedi/
Telegram:
t.me/Startup_Jedi
Twitter:
twitter.com/startup_jedi
Instagram:
instagram.com/startupjedi.vc

--

--