My sincere appeal to followers of “Startup on the Road” collection

Farhad Sadykov
Startup on the Road
2 min readMay 25, 2014

--

Hi! My name is Farhad. I’m an editor of “Startup on the Road”.

I started using Medium a few month ago to find interesting articles about startups and entrepreneurship. Unfortunately, I immediately faced with a problem. Approximately 80% of the articles contain trite tips and their authors have tried to establish rules. Besides, I needed a life stories of founders written in the first person. But not in the articles, which consist of quotations from the book “Steve Jobs” by Walter Isaacson or articles written by people who call themselves entrepreneurs, but who have never founded anything.

Therefore, I created this collection. Every day I am pleased to choose for you the best life stories. Of course, I reject most of the suggested articles. I wrote about the reasons. I’m very happy when I find really impressive stories and have the opportunity to share it with you.

Thanks for everyone who support this collection. Thank you for creating a startup atmosphere here. Promise that I will continue to work hard. The best is yet to come. Stay tuned.

Without you there would not be “Startup on the Road”. Thank you so much!

Let me know what you think about this collection. Please, send me an email on f.sadykov@yahoo.com.

--

--

Farhad Sadykov
Startup on the Road

Со-автор сайта о снукере (homeofsnooker.ru), а еще я делаю фотографии (everwave.ru).