To hell with precision.

Kirill Zubovsky
Best Blog Ever
Published in
2 min readJul 12, 2017

Like I said in my previous post, I really want to start writing again. I‘ve been writing since high school, then in college, then I stopped. When I did my first company, it seemed there was no longer time for anything but the one thing we were doing. I stopped going outdoors, I stopped running, I stopped talking to people and I stopped writing. It sucked. In hindsight I stopped doing a lot of the things that enabled me to start and keep going in the first place.

Writing is one of the ways for me to express myself.

I realized the big part of why I not longer write is time, it just take a bloody long time to create *great* content, or so it seems. If I think to the pieces of my writing that caught the most attention though, like this one or this one, most of those posts took no time to create. I had something to say, I said it, let it out into the world, and edited later.

There is no sense to write a novel if it will never see the light of day. So here it is, a commitment to start writing again, in a raw and un-edited, but hopefully lively and entertaining.

I am going to write about the app I am building, about things I think new parents should know, about startups, technology, and everything in between. Excuse the typos. Please subscribe.

p.s. I also have a newsletter if you prefer to get notified by email.

--

--

Kirill Zubovsky
Best Blog Ever

Entrepreneur, Dad. Currently working on SmashNotes.com and a few other projects. For details, check out kirillzubovsky.com