this is a photo of me

Everything Bad About Me

On the occasion that I am ever criticized, here is a list of everything bad about me, so that you may know I was got there first, and am self-aware and good and thereby not worthy of your or anyone’s criticism…! Ho-HO!

Published in
2 min readJun 16, 2016

--

  1. i have a loud speaking voice
  2. i have a shrill speaking voice
  3. when i’ve had a drink, i tend to dominate the conversation
  4. when i’ve had a few drinks, I REALLY dominate the conversation
  5. always deodorant stains on the bottom of my shirts for some reason?
  6. I shed a lot. lottttta hair
  7. I spill a lot of food on my person and sometimes other persons?
  8. I do in fact usually eat the food that has spilled, if at all possible
  9. resting corpse face
  10. all my physical and vocal tics, just the whole spatial and physical experience of me
  11. chewing loudly
  12. not cool or interesting
  13. i have the same six stories that i cycle through, over and over
  14. makes a lot of jokes, most of them profoundly unfunny
  15. not even pretending to be interested in listening to your opinions on “The Alchemist”
  16. not even pretending to be interested in listening to your opinions on “The Secret”
  17. not even pretending to be interested in listening to your opinions on “The Fountainhead”
  18. smelly
  19. careless
  20. lazy
  21. obsessive
  22. unkind, antisocial
  23. stupid
  24. lacking in depth
  25. very, very bad

YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST SO NO ONE ELSE IS ALLOWED TO SAY IT.

--

--

friend to small creatures. @kickinson on twitter.