What do you listen to on Mondays?

Stitcher
Stitcher Blog
Published in
2 min readDec 8, 2008
Matty hard at work on a Monday

Matty hard at work on a Monday

Another week is started, and as I sit responding to emails listening to this past weekends addition of “This American Life.” I’m wondering what shows people look forward to catching up on while they get through their Monday. Here is my typical Monday Listening:

CNN Update- Get my headlines first:

The Onion- For my Monday AM laugh:

Today in Music History:

Then I get into my longer shows:

This American Life- Always first thing on Monday:

The Moth- I LOVE this show, funny stories told live:

After this, I usually have to do some work that involves interacting with actual people:( Damn job interfering with my listening!

Let me know your Monday routine!

-Matty

--

--

Stitcher
Stitcher Blog

The best place to discover, listen, distribute and create podcasts.