5 Books On My Reading List For 2017

Ace Green
All Things Stocks
Published in
2 min readDec 21, 2016

Happy Reading!

What Do You Think?

If you enjoyed reading this article, please feel free to add some of your thoughts in the responses. I’m sure I missed a ton of other things. Also hit the ♥ button below so we can share this with more people! 😊

About Me

I like to describe myself as a technologically savvy person who’s able to leverage experience and a broad background to excel in a variety of roles. Although I have an engineering degree, I have been drawn to various other areas through sheer curiosity, and have developed a strong passion in them. I currently dabble around in the stock market, and working on making awesome apps. And I enjoy amongst many things technology especially the FinTech space, traveling, fitness and golf.

--

--

Ace Green
All Things Stocks

I dabble around in the FinTech space - Like travel, music, golf and fishing - Looking to leave a mark on the world - The guy behind @StockSwipe @ChronicTimer