Thomas Mann
All Things Stocks
Published in
2 min readAug 13, 2018

--

OptionsMann.com is live and is my latest project to centralize my trading ideas, trading info, and contact info. I hope you’ll continue your trading journey with me there!

If you’ve been enjoying my weekly free trading ideas here on Medium, then you’ll find the same level of effort at optionsmann.com. The weekly Earnings Releases, Economic Calendar, High Option volume ETFs, Option IV Ideas, and more.

Earnings Calendar is courtesy of Earnings Whisper.

Economic Calendar is courtesy of Wells Fargo.

Option IV stats is courtesy of MarketChameleon.com.

Results of my weekly trading ideas are being summarized. The watch portfolio started when optionsmann.com did to show minimum and maximum potential of profit potential, and actual trade possibilities.

A new feature added is All In Mann. The project takes a set amount of capital that can be risked all in on one option strategy trade. Results were tracked and info provided to show the profit potential of an option strategy great for the stock market volatility.

Thank you for journeying with me the past few years! May your life and trading be blessed.

Happy trading!

--

--

Thomas Mann
All Things Stocks

Passionate about family, business, investing/trading, and MBA topics. Auditor by trade and trader by heart. Quick posts for inspiration. Twitter @MBATMann