The view from our Boston office

Why we’re doing this

Christina Goodwin
Stop, Drop, & Scroll
1 min readJun 29, 2016

--

When I joined the Boston DigitasLBi Experience Design team in February of 2015, I met an outstanding group of designers and leaders who welcomed me with open arms. I can easily say I’ve never been surrounded by a such a capable, intelligent, fun and warm group of people.

I’m incredibly proud to work with them every day. Not a day goes by where someone doesn’t share a fascinating story, clever recommendation or honest insight that relates in very clear ways to how we can improve the experience design of the world around us, and the experience design work we create.

I started this blog to share our thoughts with a broader audience, beyond our office walls. This publication will be our sounding board for our day-to-day learnings, our ideas for better XD, and our questions for challenging our peers and ourselves.

We sincerely hope you enjoy these articles. We welcome your feedback too! Please comment to get the conversation going.

We can’t wait to meet you.

The views expressed in this post are that of the authors and may not reflect the views of the agency or company.

--

--