I was on TV!

Channel 6 loved the idea, and Frankie couldn’t stop laughing.

Cam Crow
Cam Crow
1 min readJan 30, 2019

--

I didn’t expect my crazy idea to get much traction, but it has!

I shared on Boise Bench Dwellers and The Northend Facebook groups and got hundreds of likes and dozens of animated comments.

I guess I struck a nerve!

Then Frankie Katafias contacted me and wanted to do a story for KIVI Channel 6, and I was pretty surprised. But, why not?!

The more people thinking about this, the better.

She teased the story here, we shot the segment, she talked about it again that day, and the story got full coverage on Good Morning Idaho.

Yes, Wookiee pooped on command, on camera. It was very impressive.

Next up, the sign.

A very cool small business owner on Boise Bench Dwellers said she’d make my sign for free. What?! Yes, please.

That’s being made, and she’s planning to offer a special discount for any Stop That Shit sign orders that come to her in the future.

Stay tuned!

--

--