Letโ€™s make some huge Medium money today!

Itโ€™s Medium MONEY day!๐Ÿ“…Need more reads? Letโ€™s GO! ๐Ÿฅพ๐Ÿ’จIโ€™m gonna hook you up!๐Ÿ’ฐ

Itโ€™s 7 am. โฐ Time to kick some ass! โ€”๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆฐ ๐Ÿ‘‰Get more reads today!

--

Photo by the author at โฐ 7 AM!

Okay, I do wake up at 2:30 AM and check my Medium stats. โ€” Medium addict? โ€” YEP!

Maybe so. Do you ever do that? โ€” I wake up after 1 AM, go to my computer, and check my daily stats which update on Medium sometime after midnight. Then I record my daily stats.

This Medium addiction is pretty safe, so no worries.

Why do I record my daily stats?

I want to keep an eye on my progress on a daily basis. If my reads drop, I want to know. If my reads suddenly rise, I want to know that also.

My bank sends me a daily balance via email.

I keep track of my Medium daily balance so I know when I need to up the pace.

My Medium money does fluctuate from day to day.

โœ ๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐”‚๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ป ๐”€๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ซ๐“พ๐“ผ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ผ.
๐““๐“ธ๐“ทโ€™๐“ฝ ๐”‚๐“ธ๐“พ ๐”€๐“ช๐“ท๐“ฝ ๐“ฝ๐“ธโ€ฆ

--

--

Jan Sebastian ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆฐ
Stories With a Slice

I had a stroke so I canโ€™t walk or talk, but I can write! Just a new chapter in life. I love the journeyโ€ฆ..By me a cup of coffee Ko-fi.com/jansebastian5419