“STQ voice”: Interview with Denes

Storiqa
storiqa
Published in
2 min readDec 5, 2018

We want to make sure that you, our community, can make your voices heard about how you feel about Storiqa, its progress and performance! That’s why we’re launching our column #stq_voice. ⭐️

Meet Denes — Storiqa token holder

We are sure you have seen Denes in Storiqa EN community many times as “Donald Trump Mr. Pump”. He is always friendly and wise and ready to talk about STQ and crypto. “My higher mission is the transition of humans and Earth to higher level… but I have a little bit time for Storiqa, too,” — says “mr. Pump”. Also, he loves jokes, as you can see!

Read new #stq_voice with Denes to learn more about his vision and what he thinks about today’s Storiqa.

1. What is your impression about Storiqa?

My first contact with Storiqa was in my office. I asked my crypto colleague: “Hey! What project have you invested to?” He said: “Storiqa”. I visited their website and saw how much funds they have raised. I saw that the idea was good and that shopping will be more digital in future than now. The last point of checking the project was asking my emotions whether it is a fine idea… and I got a good feeling about giving my support to Storiqa.

2. What are the main reasons you have bought STQ?

Digital Shopping, Crypto connection and the color scheme (I love blue!). The whole concept is great and I felt the energy which all people from Storiqa gave to this project. I see a big potential for the growth. The main reason is that we are getting closer to a new time about products. We need more quality and handmade or stuff made with love!!! This will be more important in the future.

3. What can you advice to other community members?

Become a part of the future! Try to help Storiqa to do the things better than other companies. Let’s give our ideas to this project. I think we are creating our future so everybody should assist to get the best result.

Buy goods with STQ: https://storiqa.com/

Follow us in Facebook and in Twitter to read useful articles about selling worldwide.

--

--

Storiqa
storiqa

crowdsale.storiqa.com. We believe in the Blockchain. We are into e-commerce too. We are creating a project that integrates these two issues into one.