Save the Date Video, A Clever Idea for Any Couple

After I wrote yesterday’s post on Save the Dates, I remembered a creative and super fun Save the Date stop motion video I stumbled across online a few months ago. I think this would be a great idea for any couple, and something fun to have as a memory in the future. Plus it’s adorable, so I had to share it. There are some things in life, like this video, that are just too cute and clever not to share!

[youtube_grey]1uJG7JqqQg8[/youtube_grey]

Hope you all enjoy it! And I’ll be back tomorrow with an fall party inspiration board. I can’t wait, fall is my favorite!!

-Camille

--

--

Storkie Express
Storkie: Ideas, Inspiration, and Invitations

Visit www.storkie.com for invitations & cards with style! Baby, wedding, graduation, holiday, party & religious - easily design & order online. Since 1990!