Sculpted Baby Cake ~ Amazing Time Lapse Video!

I find time-lapse videos incredibly fascinating, so when I stumbled across this one I couldn’t help but to take a quick peek.

To my surprise it truly captivated me and I actually watched the whole video. The attention to detail throughout this cake creation is astonishing: from the crease of the lips to the baby’s tiny finger nails. The final air brushing artistic touches are also beyond impressive, now to see if she gives lessons!

[youtube_grey]zFx2hSkuWk8[/youtube_grey]

Are you a cake designer too? We’re gearing up for a fun 3-Dimensional Baby Shower Cake article.

We would love to feature your cakes! Please send your cake photos, a little bit about yourself and what inspires you to create edible works of art to blog [at] storkie.com

--

--

Storkie Express
Storkie: Ideas, Inspiration, and Invitations

Visit www.storkie.com for invitations & cards with style! Baby, wedding, graduation, holiday, party & religious - easily design & order online. Since 1990!