Story Saturday

I’m hosting a $230 writing contest!

Introducing the ‘Share Your Stories With The World’ contest (14th of May — 15th of June)

Mil Hoornaert
Story Saturday
Published in
5 min readMay 14, 2024

--

Non-Members: click here to read the full story.

My publication’s logo

IMPORTANT: This contest has ended! You can read more about what will happen now here:

Almost 2 months ago, I started a publication.

A publication that welcomed over 30 writers and has gained over 50 followers so far.

From the beginning, my idea was to give back.

Give back opportunities to writers. I wanted to give writers memberships, so they can get their first earnings, and other tools or tips to help them grow.

So that’s what I’m doing now.

I’m giving back.

The idea of the contest is simple.

Become a writer and write stories that follow our guidelines:

--

--

Mil Hoornaert
Story Saturday

Stories have the power to inspire, heal and educate. Share your stories in my publication: 'Story Saturday'.