Rapist

Thoughts of Victim

Kiranjeet Kaur
Storymaker
1 min readJan 18, 2021

--

Photo by Camila Quintero Franco on Unsplash

Oh, Rapist, You destroy my thinking,

Oh, Rapist, You Feel me ashamed,

Oh, Rapist, Your Crime is so disgusting,

Oh, Rapist, You are like a monster with a mask that never judges,

Oh, Rapist, You behave like an animal,

Oh, Rapist, You enlightened me on how to live in fear,

Oh, Rapist, You give me the pain of cruelty,

Oh, Rapist, You captured me once, but give me so many brainy things,

Oh, Rapist, Why you don’t care about my life,

Oh, Rapist, You terrorize my beautiful life,

Oh, Rapist, You give me hidden fear of spending life,

Oh, Rapist, You stain my body with the scars of brutality,

Oh, Rapist, You give me a soul tearing apart,

Oh, Rapist, You like a wild animal that ruined my whole life,

Oh, Rapist, Your crime is forgotten too difficult,& worse to remember,

Rapist Think about it before you start this crime….

Thank you for reading!

Copyright Kiranjeet Kaur 2021

--

--