Blog

StoryTeller101
Storytellers Time
Published in
1 min readNov 21, 2016

I am finally making an impact on medium! I now have people reading my stories, not just my comments! I would like to thank 4 people, 2 in which I have thanked before.
1. Lizella Prescott, for replying to my comments
2. Tasneem Kagalwalla, for replying to my comments, AND following me, thanks!
3. ottaross, for making me a writer on Poets Unlimited, publishing 2 of my poems.
4. Jeffrey R. Kreiling, for recommending “Remember”
5. All of you who I can’t name, recommended my comments, read them, and read my stories, and for that I am gratefull.
Thanks for reading, please give me a like, and comment below! I am done for the day, goodnight!

--

--

StoryTeller101
Storytellers Time

I L-O-V-E to write, even if my stories aren’t the best, but the more I write the better I get, so please give my content a like. I am glad I found this site.