International Women’s Day Streamer Spotlight with Cupahnoodle

Ethan May
Streamlabs Blog

--

Don’t forget to follow Cupahnoodle Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram.

What was it about streaming that initially interested you and inspired you to give it a try?

Watching streamers interact with their communities is really what drew me in. I’ve always loved games, and I was instantly intrigued by the added social element.

What goals or aspirations would you like to achieve this year and in the future?

My goals have been the same since I started my journey. They’ve always been to be true to myself and honest with others. When it comes to content, no matter what I do I’m all in. I find what works for me, and I run it to the ground.

Were there other streamers that you looked up to and inspired you to start streaming? Do you have any advice for new streamers entering the space?

Absolutely! Thatbronzegirl is still one of my favorites, along with Xmiramira, Okaydrian and Timthetatman to name a few. There are definitely too many streamers to name, but I have an immense respect for them all. My advice to new streamers would be to give yourself time, to find your place in the content creation space. Be consistent, be yourself, and most importantly have fun!

--

--