Welcome To Life…This Will Be Messy…And Contain Excessive Ellipses

Daniel Rappé
Striking Light
Published in
1 min readJul 16, 2019

So, what am I doing with this?…what’s my theme?…what’s my niche topic?

I must say that my first inclination is to say, that I don’t know.

The truth is that I am interested in the human experience…and even things that aren’t

Perhaps, IDEAS is the idea.

………I left to make a salad…and tofu in avocado mash………

shot on iPhone XS…just when you though the iPhone was idiot proof

…now I’m back…the secret ingredient is Worcestershire sauce…not that anyone can pronounce it…oh, and excessive nutritional yeast…

Flashbulbs and fireworks popping off over the velvet-roped red carpet in my brain…

Photo by Melanie Hughes on Unsplash

PoW pOW pOw…One idea… after another…after another…connecting and interweaving…that’s what gets me excited!

So, what is this? It’s going to be an exploration of those ideas, and an attempt to share them. Whether by baseball-bat blunt force or delicately woven prose, this will be my studio to try things.

I invite you to come take a look.

--

--