Stryking Advisors Part 5: Heissam Hartmann

Stryking Entertainment
strykz
Published in
2 min readApr 25, 2018

Business consultant connecting celebrities and influencers with innovative businesses.

Tell us a bit about yourself and your background.

I was born in Berlin and have been active for 20 years in the digital startup world. I had the pleasure to be involved in companies like eBay, MyVideo, brands4friends and Rebate Networks.

In the last 5 years I am focusing on being a consultant for startups supporting from business development to internationalization and I am also the founder of “Passiontainment.com” a celebrity and influencer marketing service where we bridge the line between technology and entertainment.

When did you start getting active in the crypto/blockchain space?

The first time I heard about Bitcoin was actually in early 2013, but I was too busy to put enough time into it to really understand what it is about. Not my smartest decision. Then in mid 2017 a friend of mine did an ICO and I became fascinated about the whole space.

How did you get involved with Stryking and what is your advisory focus?

I know Dirk from his “Frogster” years and we started to talk in early 2016 about Stryking and how we might be able to work together. We met regularly, and he kept me updated about the development of Stryking. When he told me about the token sale plans I got even more exited and we agreed to start working together. I am focusing on approaching influencers from the football world and create partnerships between them and Stryking. For example, I could bring Stryking and Luís Figo together. It is always exciting connecting influencers and startups that share the same passion, so they can create new ventures both sides believe in. I am also supporting Stryking to expand into other countries and find potential partners to make the platform available to as many footballs fans as possible.

What is the number one reason why you like the STRYKZ token sale?

First of all it is the idea that allows the users to create most of the content for the platform and also be involved in the development process, whilst then rewarding them with a cryptocurrency that can be converted into touchable football gear. Furthermore, I like the vision the team has to turn STRYKZ into a well-known cryptocurrency for the football market.

How do you see the future of the STRYKZ token in the next years?

I would love to see STRYKZ as an established cryptocurrency for football fans where I as a football fan can earn STRYKZ on different platforms and can exchange them into football related items like jerseys or tickets.

Finally, the most important question: What is your favourite football club?

My club since I was a kid has been “effzeh” which means 1. FC Köln.

--

--

Stryking Entertainment
strykz
Editor for

Develops and operates the innovative platform Football-Stars, a thrilling and diversified gaming experience on web and mobile to soccer fans around the globe.