Merry Christmas [2023 Edition]

Takis Athanassiou
2 min readDec 23, 2023

--

Well, it was a busy year! And soon it would be past! This year was the year I started a lot of new things and tried to develop tools, templates, and approaches for my audience.

I expanded my community in 2023, connecting with over 30,000 like-minded individuals such as entrepreneurs, coaches, trainers, freelancers, small business owners, and consultants.

First, I started using new channels (like TikTok) to communicate with more people.

Second, I have developed more approaches and tools (like the ACE methodology and the habit tracker) to help you achieve your goals and develop the right habits to help you do so!

For this reason I have developed the Life Goals Planner to help you define your goals and find the ways to achieve them.

Third, I have entered the Notion philosophy and started developing more tools in Notion. Tools like:

Fourth, I am starting to re-engineer a lot of things to help me serve you with the best possible way.

All these wouldn’t have been done if it weren’t for you, and your comments, needs, and affiliation. Thank you and I hope I will do better next year!

I hope we do better next year and pay attention to what is happening around us as we pursue and achieve our dreams on our own terms.

I hope each of you finds the strength, joy, motivation, and initiative to move toward your goals.

For now, I’d like to wish you:

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Best wishes for a joyful celebration and a prosperous 2024 for you and your family.

Kind regards,

Takis Athanassiou

P.S. Share this with your loved ones — everyone can benefit from extra motivation and organization in their lives!

--

--

Takis Athanassiou

Business Consultant, writer, author, and trainer sharing proven strategies and ideas to lead your life + business on your own terms (beacons.page/tathan).