There is no final victory, and any defeat is not fatal.

Micheal Royal
Student Voices
Published in
1 min readAug 17, 2018

This I heard from a man who inspires me a lot and I have tremendous respect for him. (I hope someday to say more about it)

In this life we have victories, but with all the victories that we have, we also meet defeats that are sometimes very frightening and may seem fatal.

Because of this, some have no desire or interest to win again.

Question?

What’s to be won?
It’s a question everyone has to answer for themselves. My victory is not the victory of another, that’s why it is very important that you define your victory and your defeat.

I’m not a fatalist, but I often feel that some defeats are so impossible and difficult to take.

But at the same time I realize that big victories are gained by sacrifice, and by falling and raising, understanding and getting better you get closer to what you want to conquer.

Not to fall at all, it should not be a scoop in my opinion, but the goal is to always win and fall accidentally or not at all.

● We focus on never falling down and losing the main idea of winning.

3 years ago in Rasnov (Romania)

--

--