Adam Pearson

Substantial
Substantial
Published in
1 min readMay 2, 2019

Leadership at Substantial

📸@dmotif

Meet our Chief Technology Officer, Adam Pearson. Adam’s been with us for 10 years and we are beyond lucky to have him serving CTO on our Executive Team:

“I started out as a teenager, writing software for energy finance nerds. Since then, I’ve enjoyed writing software that anyone would use like Exploding Kittens. Now I lead Substantial’s unique, talented and ardent group of developers. I’m passionate about learning, cooking, composing music, and biking everywhere.”

“I like to learn languages. I became nearly fluent in Japanese and French in my 20s and picked up some Spanish, German and Thai when traveling abroad.”

Learn more about the Substantial team and culture by visiting our Instagram or sign up for our newsletter to keep tabs on all we do at substantial.com.

--

--