Elsa Moluf

Substantial
Substantial
Published in
1 min readMay 7, 2019

Development at Substantial

Elsa is a developer who we’ve been lucky to have on our team for the past 3.5 years. A bit more about Elsa: “I’m a member of the Minneapolis -> Pacific Northwest migration pipeline. I originally studied Chinese but made my way into tech through the magic of networking and Ada Developers Academy . In my personal time I’m primarily a competitive strength athlete in Olympic weightlifting with some powerlifting thrown in, but I balance it out with being a film nerd and gamer.”

When we asked Elsa what is your favorite part of office culture?, she said:

“The collaboration that underpins everything. When regularly tackling new challenges it’s always better to go in with a team of peers to consider multiple perspectives and support each other in moving forward.”

Learn more about the Substantial team and culture by visiting our Instagram or sign up for our newsletter to keep tabs on all we do at substantial.com.

--

--