A Day in the Life of a Sex Writer

And how I do my taxes as an online adult performer.

Emme Witt-Eden
Sugar Cubed

--

Photo by Pavel Danilyuk.

I’m experimenting with making videos right now, and I recently made a short video about my life as a sex writer!

Please watch it by clicking below:

A day in the life of sex writer Mysterious Witt

How I do my taxes as an online adult performer.

Taxes were due for many of us on the 15th (well, actually on the 18th) of this month. Besides writing, I also work part-time as an online dominatrix.

But the question is: if I earn income from this work, how do I pay my taxes?

I explain all this in the following article — and namely, what are some of my write-offs.

To read the article, please click below:

How to Do Your Taxes as an Online Sex Worker

That’s all for now. Thanks so much for your interest in my work.

And don’t forget, you can also support my work by gifting me a cold brew.

A photo of the writer in her domme gear.

--

--

Emme Witt-Eden
Sugar Cubed

Sex, relationships, and culture writer. Kink expert. Author of Confessions of a Middle-Aged F-Girl. emmewitt.com