Indonesian 30-Day Language Challenge: Days 13–17

Kevin Sun
Sun Language Theories
1 min readDec 18, 2017

Looks like I’ll be putting these up at five-day intervals from now on… Here are the videos for the past 5 days (several of which were actually done on one day…)!

(By the way, the full archive of video posts is here under the 30 Day Challenge tag.)

Day 13: Reviewing other participants’ vocabulary-learning advice

Day 14: Features I would include in a language-learning app

Day 15: Summary and assessment of progress in first two weeks

Day 16: Winter sports (or, uh, at least, sports I watch during the winter)

Day 17: Sports and Language Learning — A Comparison

I’m more than half-way done with the challenge now! I’ve definitely benefited a lot from this exercise, if only because of how it’s made me focus my langauge studies a bit more than usual (I’m only really working on four languages right now!). As I already promised previously, a more detailed write-up of my experience with the language challenge should be coming soon.

--

--