Coloring book in making

Ania Kozlowska-Archer
Sunshine Inspired Designs
2 min readOct 13, 2016

I know I’m little bit quiet recently and I’m not creating as much digi scrapping kits as much as we all would like it. I’m working on a coloring book that I hope will be released at the end of November. This means I need to put all the energy into that project at this moment. But as soon as the book is ready I will have some fun digi kits for you and some more planners.

Here is a sneak peek of a few pages from the upcoming book

This nature inspired coloring book is going to be a perfect Christmas gift for all coloring enthusiasts. With 40 hand drawn florals and nature inspired pages this book will be the perfect gift.

At this moment I have 14 finished sketches ready for digitizing. In this book you will find lots of florals and leafy pages, but I also have some hummingbirds and peacocks that will find their way into the book. Now I’m debating what other beautiful critters I should include in the book? Any suggestions?

Did you know that you can grab two free printable pages from the book? Grab page one here and page two here.

If you want to be up to date and follow the progress and see more sneak peeks into the book follow me on Instagram at @aniacreates.

--

--