SUPERALGOS GOVERNANCE

Alex White Proof of Value, September 2023

System translations and bug fixes

Alex White
Superalgos | Algorithmic Trading

--

Photo by Etienne Girardet on Unsplash

System Translations

This month I have been updating the app so that all the system text (not the turorial/docs) can be translated. This has turned out to be a bigger project than I initially planned, I had forgotten how many schema documents there are in the app. Anyway, I have added the ability to translate a large portion of the app so far and will continue to add the rest of the items.

An example below are the Workspace and Contributions menus now in Turkish (thanks to Ersen Kazar)!

So far I have updated just over 100 schema documents, I expect there is at least that left to do, but what is there can now be translated any anyone willing.

The following article explains how to contribute translations:
https://medium.com/superalgos/superalgos-system-translations-8fcd3d16f13d

Bug fixes

In addition to the new translations there has been work on some bug fixes for the linux installer script and some html styling fixes to the docs and tutorial modal.

--

--