SUPERALGOS GOVERNANCE

drcryptokiller’s Proof of Value, September 2022

drcryptokiller
Superalgos | Algorithmic Trading
2 min readOct 2, 2022

--

Producing visual and written content for Superalgos

Photo by Merakist on Unsplash

Why Did I Want to Contribute?

One of the reasons for my interest in the Superalgos Platform is that it wants to bring together social power, which is one of the goals of the platform. I personally wanted to add something to the platform and therefore to the community. Due to my lack of technical knowledge, I wanted to do something in the social media branch. Thus, I wanted to reach everyone by using the power of social media and increase the awareness of the platform.

My Contributions?

I Created visual and written documents about the Superalgos Platform that can be shared on social media.

I Created the documents in both English and Turkish and uploaded them to the Superalgos Marketing Telegram group for everyone to use and share.

I Opened an individual Medium account and created my first post about the Superalgos Platform there.

drcryptokiller

Finally…

I will continue to work for more content and more interaction in the coming period so that people who are interested in crypto can hear about the platform and contribute to Superalgos by joining the community.

I will try to grow the community power day by day by sharing more content on different social media platforms.

For now, I want to establish a social media team, even though I have an individual contribution. I started working for this.

Because the power of community cannot be ignored…

--

--