Programming is a very human activity

- Programming is a very human activity. If you’re programming too, you’ll find your emotions rippling in some way.
- System development is a very human act. If you are also developing a system, you will find that your emotions surge in some way.
- Read the tests if you don’t understand the code. Or run the application and check the operation. A simple but effective method.
- O’Reilly’s books are not available on Kindle. You can purchase e-books from the O’Reilly official website. I can’t believe there’s a publisher who doesn’t choose Kindle in this era.
- At MENTA, 3000 yen was recruited for one-off consultations such as “I want to learn scraping” and “I have no programming experience”. There were also four more mentor applications. I thought it would work well for that price. Can you learn programming in an hour?
- Practicing zazen is investing in the great base of human beings.
- Sometimes I feel that my body and mind are “hurt and tired”.
- I don’t read Japanese books for practical use, but I read about Buddhism. Because the Japanese are Buddhist professionals.
- At the seat next to Starbucks, an uncle wearing a suit is typing on his PC keyboard while mumbling to himself. She sounds like, “Wow, wow, wow, wow.” I want to know his position in the company. I wonder if he is unexpectedly high-ranking. If so, I think the company is out of business.
- A young couple started talking to their friend on speakerphone at Starbucks. It was loud, but it didn’t bother me.
- If you have a child, teach them how to raise them. “Keep your promises as much as possible. Such an illusion.
- Reading new genres takes a lot of books. For example, if you want to learn something new about organizational theory or management, you may read many books.
- All methods may or may not work.
- Reading is a cognitive sport.
- Even though the Buddha denied pleasure (?), how does it feel to sit in meditation? Zazen might have been sex for Buddha.
- 50% of the book price is like throwing it down the drain. This is investment.
- Humanity makes us forget that life is hollow by creating problems all the time.

--

--