Earning Money Is Damn Easy by Investing in Cryptocurrency

Nitin Sharma
Be A Hustler
Published in
4 min readAug 8, 2021

--

Photo by Brooke Cagle on Unsplash

I think most of us have heard about Bitcoin and later we learned the concept of cryptocurrency.

The first time when I heard the term Bitcoin, I was in my school. Obviously, I don’t have money to invest even I don’t know about the future.

And after that, I learned a lot about Bitcoin. Actually, I was just learning about Bitcoin and haven’t invested a single dollar into it.

Now when I have taken admission in engineering, I have a lot of time to explore and also have a little bit of money to invest.

Fast forward to today, based on my 2 to 3 years of investing and 4–5 years of learning about Cryptocurrency, I can literally say — Earning Money Is Damn Easy by Investing in Cryptocurrency.

So let’s start…

1. Rules Before Investing

We are humans and we can’t avoid avarice and even we can’t predict the cryptocurrency price. So please don’t follow the advice that will make you a loser.

If you agree with me let’s proceed further to stick to the rules that I gradually follow.

  • Learn more about it.
  • Initially invest only 5–10% of your monthly income into it.
  • Never invest to earn money in a…

--

--

Nitin Sharma
Be A Hustler

Helping online creators turn words into 6-figure incomes | Free course to make REAL wealth: https://nitinfab.ck.page/ | Email: nitfab0@gmail.com