Surgery Academy for your career: Find the best reasons to be part of us. Part II.

Which method we use for improve your education experience?

Armando Iandolo
Surgery Academy

--

Let’s take a look at some of our solutions:

Lens 1: Your goals

Understanding and clarifying your medical career goals will help you in the decision-making process.
Ask yourself: How do I want advance my career? Which part of the body I want to treat?

Let us analyze the advantages:

  • If you are still undecided about the choice of a surgical speciality, you should consider to use Surgery Academy to watch a surgical intervention taking a course by a label (cardiac surgery, neurosurgery, plastic surgery and so on).
  • If you are seeking a promotion or a raise, you can find a course that builds on your existing abilities. Then a course that improves your skills and your expertise.
    With your new competencies, you’ll be much better equipped to seek out that promotion or receive the attention of other medical centers.
  • If you are preparing for a job interview you can take a look for courses that allow you to refresh your knowledge of relevant subject areas and give you a good grip on technical and scientific details that may come up in questions.

Our course catalog will be able to answers to a lot of questions that you ask:

Take a look at some parameters that we we satisfy:

  • Might this course help position me to improve my careers?
  • Will this course reinforce the knowledge I have vested during my studies?
  • Might this course lead to a promotion or a step up the ladder?
  • Might this course teach me new technical methodologies?
  • If in an interview, will I be asked questions related to this topic?
  • Can I get some certificates from other Universities and Hospitals?
  • Can I be put in touch with hospitals and medical centers?
  • Can I receive personal training?
  • Can I get ECTS?

Do you want take part of lessons and acquire skills learned on Surgery Academy, who will help you in your education and your career?
Join in our wait list!

--

--