About me

Tommy Nyquist
surviving life
Published in
1 min readSep 4, 2017

I am Tommy from the small town Larvik in Norway. After finishing high school and my service in the military, I lived for a decade in Oslo, Norway, during which I got married, and got my master’s degree in informatics.

In 2011 my wife and me moved to the Bay Area in California, and we got our extremely cute and very well behaved Golden Retriever who loves hiking and coming to work with me.

My other hobbies and interests include traveling, cooking, playing board and video games, watching movies, and programming.

If you are looking for my resume, it is published on my LinkedIn profile.

--

--

Tommy Nyquist
surviving life

Dog loving tech geek, trying to make life with Google Chrome better. https://tommynyquist.com/