i’m off.

surya yalamanchili
suryasays
Published in
1 min readOct 25, 2008

Off to Dubai (UAE), Hyderabad, Vijayawada, and Goa (India) for a couple of weeks. This will be the first time in my life I’m out of the country for both an election and my birthday. Not to worry, my absentee ballot in this critical swing state of California was dropped in the mail earlier this week. And I’ll be anxiously watching election coverage through the night and early morning. In fact, observing opinions and reactions to the elections overseas might be pretty interesting.

Hopefully some posts from the road! I haven’t traveled since my amazing Berlin, Barcelona, Rome, Paris trip in May 07.

--

--

surya yalamanchili
suryasays

amateur writer & former: P&G brand manager, reality TV hasbeen ('06 Apprentice) & US House candidate ('10 in OH-2). suryasays.com