TWTW — july 1st week

sushant kumar
sushantkumarent101
Published in
1 min readJul 9, 2018

6th day of the first week of june i made my first shitty video here is the link https://youtu.be/j4oFjgJJ18Q

Now it’s time to write something I learned from my experience. First of all, I was scared and little nervous I made the whole script in MS-word also this was my first shitty video so I was very excited too. I rehearsed my script and opened my laptop but truth told when I started recording I didn’t say a word from my script. This week was really fun and I enjoyed a lot.

The first assignment given to us in the Entrepreneurship class was a new and unique concept to teach us, how to be confident and innovative. We are a batch of 97 students and the way each student made their first shitty video was unique and different.

I learned 3 things while making my first shitty video

1. You will not learn anything new just by reading only experience can teach you.

2. Don’t think too much and just do it, if you fail, it will be your stepping stone towards success.

3. A perfect success story is made by a lot confidence, little bit of nervousness and the most important thing of all one crazy idea of yours.

okay enough of gyan for today do read my next blog….and keep smiling :)

--

--