Savage Weekend Artists 2017: Mille

S.W.A.M 404
SWAM404
Published in
1 min readJun 5, 2017
Snaffled from Soundcloud

7.15pm - Millie

The repetition

I decided to go through the roster of Savage Weekend 2017.

For my own learning more than anything else.

I did not attend.

This is some special stuff that reminds me of Lexanculpt.

That always makes me happy.

The above track made me instantly happy. I will have it for years.

When I buy it. Until then, hopefully nothing happens to cause the artist to delete it from Bandcamp.

How lovely is that?

And there’s more…

Proper glade.

And yet more

What a splendidly talented artist.

They have a soundcloud…

And here’s a video of Mille playing at the 2016 Savage Weekend.

You’ll probably like this and should likely throw money at them.

kiitos.

--

--