Language Learning Wallpapers

Azren the Language Nerd
Swap Language
Published in
1 min readDec 11, 2017

I thought it would be a fun idea to create a few “I am a Language Nerd” wallpapers for smartphones. I am not sure if I’ll continue making more with different text and designs, but here are a few that I have as of right now. Big shoutout to Jessie for all the help! Jessie designed two of the and then coached me through making one of my own.

Take a screenshot of the designs below if you like them and feel free to use them as your phone background.

If you are looking for language partners to improve your foreign language skills you can find it on swaplanguage.com.

--

--

Azren the Language Nerd
Swap Language

I make videos & write blog posts about language learning. PolyglotAzren on SC, FB, IG, Tumblr, and YouTube. Podcast is called “The Language Learning Show”