Switch N Cell has a blog!

Shane McCloskey
switchncell
Published in
2 min readMay 23, 2018

--

I have been struggling lately trying to find out how and where I should start a blog for this business. After losing too much time I realized I need to just do it and stop researching constantly. Thats my downfall and I do it with everything. I usually want to make sure everything is perfect before I go to the next step. Well no more! Here you have it. Switch N Cell’s blog will live here on medium and will make life much easier!

What is Switch N Cell?

If you have gotten this far thank you! I need to clear the air on what this company is and how we came to be.

Switch N Cell has a partnership with Verizon Wireless and we take the pain and frustration out of your cellular device buying experience. This includes any brand phone, tablet or watch and IoT accessories.

Your’e asking yourself how are we different. Great question!

We customize every single order to the customer and we DELIVER!

We bring your device to you anywhere you feel like it.

  • Coffee shop? Sure ,we need our caffeine.
  • Bar or Restaurant? Absolutely, you can wine and dine as we set you up.
  • Home? Of course, we are happy to do everything for you while you kick back and relax.

This is how it works

Easy Right?

Moral of the story is stop wasting your valuable time in line at a wireless store. Hit the website www.switchncell.com , fill out the form and get started!

--

--