3 Unusual Places to Earn Money Online without Compromising Your Morals

Sometimes, money will find its way to you

Jerine Nicole
The Startup

--

I bought my very first online course back in July 2020.

When I attended the pre-sale webinar, the instructor guaranteed that her students would earn 5k/month within six months of taking the course. I was excited to learn about these strategies.

Some students did it. Others, like me, weren’t able to do it. Not because I didn’t go through with it, because I did. But sometimes, your core values can get in the way of online entrepreneurship.

I’m lucky to learn about the things that I’m not willing to do online early on. Even though it feels like I wasted money on that course, but since then, I’ve realized the creative entrepreneurial journey won’t be easy as advertised.

Eight months later, I’ve learned something about making your first dollar on the internet (in a way that feels good) as a new creator.

You don’t need a website, a newsletter or a big audience to make this happen. But, you do need patience, self-trust and self-confidence, and believing that money can come from anywhere.

DMs on any social media

--

--

Jerine Nicole
The Startup

Part-time nurse, part-time writer. I write stories about how I explore life to inspire others. Insights on intentional living: jerinenicole.substack.com