7 Quotes From My New Book, Highlighted By Early Readers.

These quotes showcase very well the content of my new book: “Introduction to A.I., Robotics, and Coding (for parents).”

Jair Ribeiro
The Startup
Published in
4 min readFeb 27, 2021

--

In some hours, my new book will be published on Amazon, and I believe it will be a handy book for parents who want to understand how they can prepare their kids for the future job market through ethical and conscious technology awareness.

Covering the basics of A.I., Robotics, and Coding, the book will give parents an up-to-date overview of how these technologies impact their children’s skills development and how they can be prepared for the job market in the future.

It will also help build parents’ confidence when facing the digital era’s ethical challenges and navigate potential pitfalls.

Today I have selected seven interesting quotes that my early-readers have particularly highlighted that caught their interest while reading the book. Have a look:

Quote #1 — About the future of the digital technology

“One of the benefits…

--

--

Jair Ribeiro
The Startup

Top #5 Global AI Thought Leader, Father, Writer, and Reader