7 Subscriptions to Increase Your Productivity and Organization

Combined they cost only $30 per month

Amardeep Parmar
The Startup

--

Edited by the author — original image from Pexels

Life isn’t all about being productive and organized. But the better you get at these two, the more free time you can have to do the other things that really matter.

I have often found myself overwhelmed because I suffer from Shiny Object Syndrome. Something new comes along and I get distracted meaning I end up working longer hours but getting less done! If you’re like me then these seven subscriptions can help you keep your sanity.

Combined these work out to around $30 per month and you might be able to get away with more of the free versions!

Clockify

When I left my job to become a full-time entrepreneur, it didn’t take long for my productivity to nosedive. Without the pressure of trying to squeeze in my side hustles, I kept procrastinating and ending up working late nights.

Clockify has been my savior because it exposes my bad habits. The interface is simple; I tell it what I’m working on and start a timer. Working against the clock triggers my competitiveness and stops me from getting distracted.

It has helped me plan my time better too because I know how long it takes me to get things done on average. This means…

--

--

Amardeep Parmar
The Startup

Founder of The BAE HQ @amardeepbae + Host of Entrepreneur's Handbook ☆ I help the ambitious develop deep self awareness ☆ https://antiburnout.mindfuldriven.com