Affordable Smartphone Rumors 2021: Nokia

HMD makes an effort to bring Nokia Smartphones into the Spotlight Once More.

Infinitehomie
The Startup

--

Photo by Paweł Czerwiński on Unsplash

I’ve had a good time talking about affordable smartphones this year. It takes me back to my roots of selling smartphones/feature phones at RadioShack. I miss those days.

Time to do a bit of a focused approach to my series with an All Nokia affordable smartphone extravaganza. I’ve always had a soft spot for Nokia when it comes to devices. From the indestructible Nokia 3310 to the Zeiss Optics packing Nokia 1020 to my personal favorite, the Nokia 1520. Nokia has had a hearty history, it’s good to see the company still alive, through licensing with HMD.

New Version of an Old Classic, the Nokia 3310 — Photo by Isaac Smith on Unsplash

If you’re anything like me, you’re looking for the best deal to cross your path in 2021. Inflation may or may not be real in 2021, but I’m not here to take any chances.

Nokia has been rumored to launch a plethora of devices as we wander through 2021. Said devices will likely run the pricing gamut from flagship to ultra-affordable and I’m here for every second of it.

--

--

Infinitehomie
The Startup

It’s me 😊. I give my random opinion on various aspects of Technology, Life, and everything else in between.