For a Quick and Easy Bio: Check Out Carrd

--

Photo by Team Nocoloco on Unsplash

Recently, I decided to build my personal bio page on carrd. I was looking for a simple solution for a one page bio that was easy to edit and cost effective. Most low-code, no-code website builders are designed and priced for multiple pages, nuanced SEO optimization, and more. For a bio page, I was looking for just a quick and easy way to summarize my online presence on a page.

Check it out here: https://carrd.co/

Overall, I found it much easier than other website builders and it was more streamlined in terms of connecting my custom domain to the site.

Let me know what y’all think!

--

--

William VanBuskirk

William spends time bouncing from a data analyst to storyteller to tech enthusiast as a management consultant.