Have you already checked out Imzy?

Anastasia Pristavneva
2 min readMay 25, 2016

--

I lllooovvee this new community platform. It looks good, it feels right. An enthusiastic, passionate and professional team is building a platform that can be a nice place to spend time discovering new product and ideas.

Here’s what they say:

We are a team of people passionate about community above all. Led by the former SVP of product at Reddit and founder of Redditgifts, Dan McComas, and backed by the investors of Patreon, Twitter, and Foursquare, we’re rethinking the way communities exist on the Internet.

Now I’m excited to be among its first users and see how it’s growing. (Let me know if you’d like to get an invite.)

Front page of www.imzy.com

I’m actively exploring it.

  1. I created a personal profile
  2. I invited friends
  3. 15 mins ago I created a community about my fav lifestyle iOS apps
  4. I enrolled into the app alpha testers group
  5. and I even got a tip! :D
Here’s how I monetize words :D

Share your experience if you’ve alreay checked it out! Or what other tech communities do you enjoy?

--

--