How I Added $5K Per Month Revenue In My Business (& How You Can Too)

Thakur Rahul Singh
The Startup
Published in
5 min readMar 12, 2024

--

My Wise Account Screenshot Receiving $5k+ in Payments

As I tried to find a reliable way to land clients for my marketing agency and services, I came across cold emails.

Last year, I was struggling to find clients and then I got stuck with cold emails. Now, that one channel alone gets me $2k+ per month of high-ticket deals.

I wouldn’t I have cracked cold emails and I know everything about it. But, I have found success in connecting with my target clients and this added $5k per month to my agency (It added 4 new clients to my agency)

In this blog, I want to share what has worked for me and how you can use cold emails to grow revenue for your business.

Want to add $5k per month revenue to your own business?

Let me help you setup cold email campaigns for you, contact me here:- rahul.thakur11071997@gmail.com

1) Choose a niche, service, and an offer

Before we start, I should tell you that we run a content marketing agency for SaaS businesses.

--

--