How I Land $2k Per Month Deals For My Agency Using Cold Emails

Thakur Rahul Singh
The Startup
Published in
7 min readFeb 7, 2024

--

How I Land $2k Per Month Deals For My Agency Using Cold Emails

Cold email outreach is still one of the most effective ways to generate new clients for your business. In my case, I’ve used this method to land $2k per month SEO clients for my agency.

Cold emailing might seem outdated and saturated. Yet, it is a practical and scalable way to reach your ideal prospects.

I have sent over 100,000+ cold emails in the last six months, and I know a thing or two about cold emails. In the last three months of 2023, I have used cold emails to add 4 clients for my content marketing agency

Payment of $2k From My Wise Account

Many agency owners and SaaS companies are still trying to grow their customer base. They are stuck and are spending thousands of dollars on non-converting ads and social media gimmicks. For them cold emails are still an unexplored channel

In this article, I want to share the steps I use to land $2k+ per month clients for my content marketing agency using cold emails.

If you want to grow your business using cold email

I can surely help you set up your cold email camapigns to generate leads for your business. You can contact me here…

--

--